Categories Chrome

Delete Google Chrome Closing Alert


Capture d'écran - Confirmation de fermeture de Google Chrome

Annoyed by Google Chrome’s closing confirmation message? Turn it off in 30 seconds time!

Capture d'écran - Confirmation de fermeture de Google Chrome
Screenshot — Google Chrome Closure Confirmation

To do this, open Google Chrome, then click the icon with 3 points above each other located in the navigation bar to the right (see screenshot).

Choose to Settings.

Capture d'écran -menu principal de Google Chrome
Screenshot — main menu of Google Chrome

Click on the category Appearance via the left menu, then in the right side, uncheck the box Display a warning before leaving with ùQ.

Capture d'écran - Options d'apparence de Google Chrome
Screenshot — Google Chrome Appearance Options

Now when you close the application, you will no longer have to validate your choice.

2 comments

Leave a Reply